ELECTED OFFICIALS:




Michael O’Connor, President

6 Avery Avenue

Alexandria Bay, NY 13607

315-408-1040

mjo2724@gmail.com




Eric Klein, Secretary/Treasurer

17 Lafayette Pkwy

Rochester, NY 14625

585-576-2372

eklein2724@gmail.com




Dean Mandel, Vice President

128 Santin Drive

Cheektowaga, NY 14225

520-404-9367

dmandel2724@gmail.com




STATION REPRESENTATIVES:




BUFFALO STATION:

Sonya Ealey 716-308-8074 (Lead Steward)

Scully136@aol.com




Daniel Bergum 716-698-8860

danrobberg@yahoo.com




Terry O’Rourke 716-998-2078

tmojr22@juno.com




Phil McGrath 915-861-5118

phil.mcgrath1025@gmail.com




NIAGARA FALLS:

Brian Hayes 716-982-2214 (Lead Steward)

usbpnib33@yahoo.com




Tyler Labbe 716-438-6261

lab547@yahoo.com




Steven Feger 716-525-0587

stevefeger@yahoo.com




Christopher Kiernan 956-578-1071

ckiernan2381@roadrunner.com




ERIE:

Edward Hess 412-716-3798 (Lead Steward)

hesss44@yahoo.com




Meghan Sullivan 716-861-5136

megsully17@gmail.com




ROCHESTER:

Milo Duran 585-290-4953 (Lead Steward)

milo.duran@gmail.com




Atanacio Martinez 585-472-0815

marty9002@yahoo.com




Will Cardona 845-249-0861

Wach12@hotmail.com




Joe Molzen 334-538-3978

joemolzen@yahoo.com







OSWEGO:

Edgar Lorenzo 315-440-0892 (Lead Steward)

elorenzo680@yahoo.com




Javier Lorenzo 315-935-7617

zelkus@yahoo.com




Steven Tebo 518-651-4283

stebo200@me.com




Kenneth Barnett 585-281-3150

kbar304@gmail.com




Edwin Rodriguez Rosas 830-422-6860

garric1golabu@gmail.com




WELLESELEY ISLAND:

Michael O’Connor 315-408-1040 (Lead Steward)

mjo2724@gmail.com




Robert Jock 315-952-3070

robertejock@yahoo.com




Brendan Henesey 321-282-8607

bhenesy@gmail.com




Kevin Wilson 518-420-6502

kwils3321@gmail.com




SECTOR HQ:

Michael Patskin 716-957-3738

cpomike57@roadrunner.com




Lindian Steele 850-866-7328

L26INDIAN_CB@YAHOO.COM













Contact Us